International Marketing Support

  • Headquarters
    California Kiwifruit Commission
    1521 I Street
    Sacramento, CA 95814
    Tel: (916) 441-0678
    Fax: (916) 446-1063
    kiwifruit@kiwifruit.org
  • International Program Office
    Townsend Management, LLC
    4213 N. 23rd Street
    Arlington, VA 22207
    Tel: (703) 312-0699
    Fax: (703) 312-0799
    kmarceca@townsendmgmt.com
  • Canada
    Ken Berger
    R.E.P.S. Inc.
    1136-3 Centre Street, Unit 221
    Thornhill ON L4J 3M8
    Tel: (416) 200-7207
    Fax: (416) 209-2651
  • Southeast Asia
    Richard Lieu
    Lieu Marketing Associates
    Block 3 Alexandra Distripark
    Unit 08-22
    Pasir Panjang Road
    Singapore 118483
    Tel: 011-65-6278-3832
    richelieu@lieumktg.com.sg
  • Brazil
    Francesco Sicherle
    Produce Marketing, Comunicacao e Promocoes S/C Ltda
    R. Manuel Lopez, 274
    CEP 06720-000 Cotia SP
    Tel: 011-55-14-8124-9929
    Fax: 011-55-11-3085-6475
    produce@psi.com.br
  • India
    Keith Sunderlal
    The SCS Group
    SCO 29 Sector 15-II, Gurgaon (HR)
    New Delhi Metro, INDIA 122 001
    Tel: 011-91-124-434-4500
    Fax: 011-91-124-434-4501
    ksunderlal@scs-group.com
  • Korea
    Lan Sohn
    Sohn’s Market Makers
    4th Floor, The House Bld., 128-25
    Chungdam-dong, Kanngnam-gu, Seoul,
    135-100 Korea
    Tel: 822-543-9380
    Fax: 822-53-0944
    lan@sohnmm.com
  • Central America & Mexico
    Luis Moreno
    Grupo PM
    Av. Coronel Ahumada 204
    Col. Lomas del Mirador
    C.P. 62350
    Cuernavaca, Morelos
    Mexico
    Tel: 011-52-777-316-7370
    Fax: 011-52-777-316-7369
    luisf@grupopm.com
    CAM: Monica Moreno
    monim@grupopm.com
    Mexico: Rocio Gallardo
    rociog@grupopm.com